Bickerdike Redevelopment Corporation

Board of Directors

Bickerdike's 11-member community-based Board of Directors governs all aspects of the organization. They engage in policy setting, financial oversight, and programmatic direction. Our Board ensures that we are carrying out our mission and that local residents have a voice in the development of the community


  • President- Gregory Bork

  • Vice President- Diane Spires

  • Treasurer- Jerry Lumpkins

  • Secretary- Raul Morales


  • Freddy Calixto

  • Brenette Coleman

  • Hattie Foster

  • Clifton Johnson

  • Tania Kadakia

  • David Neely

  • Nina Sykes

  • Joy Aruguete, Chief Executive Officer


2017 Board Photo